Episode list
01 Pilot
25 Feb, 2019
Erica Shepherd is a brilliant former CIA operative, now known as the most notorious traitor in American history serving life in a Supermax prison. Against every fiber of his being but with nowhere else to turn, FBI Agent Will Keaton enlists Shepherd to help track down a fiercely dangerous and elusive criminal she knows all too well. For Keaton, it's not easy to trust the woman who cost him so much. While Shepherd and Keaton have different motivations for bringing the enemy to justice, they both know that to catch a spy... they must think like one.
02 Black Bear
04 Mar, 2019
When a former CIA operative is murdered, Keaton enlists Shepherd to help recover valuable intel that could take down Tal once and for all. But the question remains, can Shepherd be trusted?
03 The Ambassador's Wife
11 Mar, 2019
Following the discovery that a U.S. ambassador is selling classified intelligence to a Colombian cartel, Shepherd devises a plan to catch him that will push Keaton's moral code to the brink. Keaton brings a new member on to the team.
04 Confessions
18 Mar, 2019
05 Havana
25 Mar, 2019
06 The Eye of Horus
01 Apr, 2019
07 Episode 7
08 Episode 8
09 Homecoming
22 Apr, 2019
10 Chigorin
29 Apr, 2019

The Enemy Within

IMDb 5.10
FBI Agent Will Keaton enlists the most notorious traitor in American history to help catch a spy.
Raza Jaffrey, James Carpinello, Morris Chestnut, Cassandra Freeman
25 Feb, 2019
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.