Episode list
01 Pilot
25 Sep, 2018
After a bomb explosion devastates a residential apartment building, special agents Maggie Bell and Omar Adom "OA" Zidan of the New York office of the Federal Bureau of Investigation investigate a possible war between rival gangs - that is, until their prime suspects are discovered brutally murdered.
02 Green Birds
02 Oct, 2018
After eight people are fatally poisoned at a deli in New York City, special agents Maggie Bell and OA Zidan trace the crime to an unlikely culprit and conduct a sting operation to prevent further attacks.
03 Prey
09 Oct, 2018
Special Agent Maggie Bell, Special Agent OA Zidan and the team investigate the murders of 18 young women with help from a survivor associated with the deceased.
04 Crossfire
16 Oct, 2018
Special Agents Maggie Bell and OA Zidan rush to track down an active sniper with an elusive motive as the body count continues to rise.
05 Doomsday
23 Oct, 2018
Special Agents Maggie Bell and OA Zidan investigate the death of a safety inspector and its possible connection to a leak at a nuclear power plant.
06 Family Man
30 Oct, 2018
After a senator's daughter is kidnapped and held for ransom, the FBI is called in to assist with finding the little girl before their time limit expires. However, in order to do so, they must dig into the senator's past for clues to who did this to his family.
07 TBA
13 Nov, 2018
08 TBA
20 Nov, 2018
09 TBA
04 Dec, 2018
10 TBA
11 Dec, 2018
11 TBA
18 Dec, 2018


IMDb 5.70
Procedural drama about the inner workings of the New York office of the FBI, bringing to bear all the Bureau's skills, intellect and mind-blowing technology to keep New York and the country safe.
Drama, Crime
Ebonee Noel, Missy Peregrym, Courtney Gonzalez, Derek Hedlund
25 Sep, 2018
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.