Episode list
1 Staten Island (1)
19 Oct, 2018
Ray being pulled from the East River by Police Officer Sean “Mac” McGrath. Taken over the bridge into Staten Island, Ray finds a chance at a new life, but the peace he comes to find is interrupted when Sam Winslow comes calling. With the ghosts of his past returning, and his father Mickey plotting something in prison, Ray may not have a choice but to return to his roots.
2 Staten Island (2)
04 Nov, 2018
No matter how much he wants it to go away, Ray isn’t done cleaning up the fallout from his jump. People are asking questions, and there’s a witness willing to give answers that could rock Mac and Ray’s worlds. Across the country, Mickey’s heart attack behind bars forces the family to wrestle with what could be their father’s final days.
3 He Be Tight. He Be Mean.
11 Nov, 2018
Ray is officially back working for Sam, and with Anita behind in the polls, they have to make a splash at the first mayoral debate. Darryl struggles with his leading man on the set of Mr. Lucky. Terry discovers a brutal new gym hidden in a warehouse in Brooklyn. And three generations of Donovans make their way from California to New York. Mickey’s coming, and no one knows what he has planned for his sons who betrayed him.
4 No Blacks No Dogs No Irish
18 Nov, 2018
5 Ellis Island
25 Nov, 2018

Ray Donovan 6

IMDb 8.30
Ray Donovan, a professional "fixer" for the rich and famous in Los Angeles, can make anyone's problems disappear except those created by his own family.
Drama, Crime
Dash Mihok, Eddie Marsan, Liev Schreiber, Katherine Moennig
28 Oct, 2018
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.