Episode list
1 The Fuller Dogfight
08 Jan, 2019
Ohio State astrophysicist Dr. Allen Hynek is recruited by the Air Force into their top-secret program investigating UFOs called Project Blue Book. Partnered with Captain Michael Quinn, they investigate the case of a military pilot who survived a dogfight with an alien craft. Based on the "Gorman Dogfight" case.
2 The Flatwoods Monster
15 Jan, 2019
Dr. Hynek and Captain Quinn investigate a West Virginia case of a woman and her two children who witnessed a flying saucer crash near their farm and an alien being emerge from the fiery wreck. Based on the "Flatwoods Monster" case.
3 The Lubbock Lights
22 Jan, 2019
When the citizens of Lubbock, Texas witness a mysterious V-shaped craft in the night sky, Hynek and Quinn are brought in to investigate the mass sighting. Based on the "Lubbock Lights" case.
4 Operation Paperclip
29 Jan, 2019
A commercial airliner's bizarre UFO encounter leads Hynek and Quinn to a top-secret program involving ex-Nazi scientists in Huntsville, Ala., that has a mysterious agenda of its own.
5 Foo Fighters
05 Feb, 2019
6 The Green Fireballs
12 Feb, 2019
7 The Scoutmaster
19 Feb, 2019
8 War Games
26 Feb, 2019

Project Blue Book 1

IMDb 8.40
The story of the real-life, U.S. Air Force-sponsored investigations into UFO-related phenomena from 1947-70.
History, Mystery
Ksenia Solo, Laura Mennell, Aidan Gillen, Michael Malarkey
08 Jan, 2019
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.