Episode list
01 The End
12 Sep, 2018
This is not a drill.
02 The Morning After
19 Sep, 2018
03 Forbidden Fruit
26 Sep, 2018
04 Could It Be... Satan?
03 Oct, 2018
05 Boy Wonder
10 Oct, 2018
06 8x6
17 Oct, 2018
07 8x7
24 Oct, 2018
08 8x8
31 Oct, 2018
09 8x9
07 Nov, 2018
10 8x10
14 Nov, 2018

American Horror Story 8

IMDb 8.10
American Horror Story is a horror series in which every season tells a different story. The first season is about a haunted house, and the family that has moved into it. The second season centres around an insane asylum and a man who is wrongly accused of murdering several women, including his wife. The third season tells the story of a coven of witches trying to figure out who their new "supreme" is. The fourth season is about a "Freak Show" and the lives of its performers. The fifth season is about the employees and guests at the Hotel Cortez, a building made as a secret torture chamber in the 1920s. The sixth season is about a farmhouse near Roanoke, North Carolina that is besieged by the ghosts of the infamous lost colonists and other strange happenings.
Drama, Horror, Thriller
Sarah Paulson, Angela Bassett, Lady Gaga, Kathy Bates
12 Sep, 2018
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.